webinar register page

Webinar banner
Real estate. Never let a good crisis go to waste? Fallout and opportunities from the pandemic.
Join us live at 15.00-15.45 London/ 10.00-10.45 New York/18.00-18.45 Dubai/ 22.00-22.45 Hong Kong on Thursday 4 June for our Euromoney LiveStream.

Is real estate in trouble? Is there a systemic crisis brewing? Does the asset class need to be re-evaluated now we’re all staying at home? To find out and ask your own questions, join Richard Croft, Executive Chairman, M7 Real Estate and Alasdair Pritchard, Partner, Knight Frank on our Euromoney LiveStream.

Jun 4, 2020 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Richard Croft
Executive Chairman @M7 Real Estate
Richard Croft is executive chairman of M7 Real Estate, a leading specialist in the pan-European, regional, multi-let real estate market. M7 has over 230 employees in 14 countries across Europe and manages over 830 retail, office, and industrial properties with a value of circa €5 billion. Richard is responsible for the strategic direction of the company, capital raising and leads the real estate fund management function. In this capacity he sits on the GP board and investment committee of all M7’s funds and various M7’s JV boards. Before co-founding M7 in 2009, Richard founded Halverton REIM LLP (subsequently GPT Halverton). Before this, Richard was international investment director at Property Fund Management PLC (now Valad). Richard has been involved in over €10 billion of transactions during his 26 years of real estate experience. In addition to his duties at M7, Richard is a non-executive director of IPSX (the International Property Securities Exchange).