webinar register page

Webinar banner
Comedy Tonight | Funny on Purpose
Cancer Support Community and Gilda's Club are thrilled to invite you to the fourth evening of Comedy Tonight, our bi-monthly virtual gameshow series.

Please join us on Thursday, December 10th at 6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST for Funny on Purpose, a hilarious online gameshow featuring a panel of your favorite celebrities and comedians competing for points and laughs! Root for your favorites and donate in this brand new way to support CSC and Gilda's Club!

*FREE!*

…The funniest gameshow you'll watch this quarantine!

The Zoom waiting room opens at 5:30pm PST - please test your link to the show then. The show will start promptly at 6:00pm PST. If you have any issue getting into the zoom room then, please email info@cancersupportla.org for tech support.

* Special thanks to our Premier Sponsor - City National Bank, our Headline Sponsor - Walgreens, and our sponsor 104.3 MyFM *

Featuring a panel of all-star guests!

*New Guest Panelists*
RAINN WILSON
JUDY GOLD
BIL DWYER
JULIA SWEENEY

*Featuring*
Your Host, J. KEITH van STRAATEN
LAGANJA ESTRANJA
MINDY STERLING
TIM BAGLEY
DWAYNE PERKINS

Comedy Tonight will utilize Text-2-Give donations and updates, so we ask that you please provide your mobile phone #, to allow for full participation in the event.

If you have any questions, please email info@cancersupportla.org or call 310.314.2589.

Dec 10, 2020 05:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register