webinar register page

Webinar banner
What Carrot’s Chief Medical Officer + Co-founder wants you to know about infertility
Did you know National Infertility Awareness Week is April 24-30 in the U.S.? Well, Carrot is dedicated to facilitating more conversations about this important topic of infertility for everyone, everywhere in the world. Infertility, regardless of gender, sex, sexual orientation, or geography, can impact anyone, and we want to talk about it.

Join Carrot’s Chief Medical Officer (CMO) and Co-founder, Asima Ahmad, MD, MPH, for a free, virtual event on Wednesday, April 27 at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT to hear what she wants you to know about infertility. She’ll also discuss the founding story behind Carrot and share the why behind the work we do to support you on your unique paths to parenthood.

Partners are welcome to join. Can’t make it? The recording of the virtual event will be emailed to all those who have registered and will be posted in the Resource Center on our website.

Apr 27, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emily Moceri.