webinar register page

Webinar banner
Let's Talk Astrology
Are you intrigued by astrology even though you only know your sun sign? Have you had your natal chart read but would like to know more? Would you like to be able to guide your partner or children by knowing their astrological strengths & challenges? Are you fascinated by how the placements of our planets
affect our collective consciousness?

This two hour Zoom webinar is for those who want to understand how to unravel the secrets behind one of the oldest sciences in the world – astrology – to gain deeper insights into themselves & perhaps their family and friends.

To enhance the experience, each participant will receive a copy of their own astrology chart provided we receive your birth details prior to the seminar. (Do be as accurate as possible though your exact time of birth may be unknown.)

Submit birth details here please:
https://www.christinepage.com/submit-birth-data-form/

Fee: $55 (includes your natal chart)
When: Thursday August 20th
11am - 1pm Mountain Time
(1pm-3pm Eastern/6pm-8pm UK)

You will receive a link to a replay video shortly after the session finishes. It will be available thru August.

Aug 20, 2020 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Leland Landry.