webinar register page

Webinar banner
Applications for Centralised, Enterprise-Ready Ontology Management
Time: 2pm BST | 9am EDT | 6am PDT | 10pm JST

During this short webinar you will hear from our Product Manager Andy Balfe as he explains how ontologies and our ontology management platform CENtree can be used to unlock use cases in your organisation.

Ontologies can be represented in simple lists or complex graphs linking entities with relationships. Demystifying some of the terminology, we’ll also explain how these constructs for sharing knowledge are no longer restricted to just ontology experts. You'll learn how to cleanse data, harness big data, infer knowledge and a whole lot more, using SciBite’s ontology management technology.

Join us by registering for the webinar. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Apr 30, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SciBite Webinars.