webinar register page

Webinar banner
Interventional Radiology in the Time of COVID-19: Learning From Global Experience
Start Time: 5:00-6:30pm PST / 1:00-2:30am CET / 8:00-9:30am Singapore

If you are unable to attend, subscribe here for the latest updates including access to the recording of this webinar: http://zc.vg/SC1fo

5:00-5:05pm: Welcome and Introduction
--Dr. John Kaufman - Dotter Interventional Institute at Oregon Health & Sciences University
--Dr. Kiang Hiong Tay - Singapore General Hospital

5:05-5:15pm: Preparing for the COVID-19 Pandemic
--Dr. Kiang Hiong Tay - Singapore General Hospital

5:15-5:25pm: Detailed Workflow for COVID-19 Patients
--Dr. Chow Wei Too - Singapore General Hospital

5:25-5:35pm: Lessons from Italy
--Dr. Roberto Iezzi - Catholic University – A. Gemelli Hospital (Rome, IT)

5:35-5:45pm: Our Experience in Wuhan: What You Should Know.
--Dr. Xiangwen Xia - Huazhong University of Science and Technology (Wuhan, CN)

5:45-5:55pm: Minimizing the Risk of Hospital Acquired COVID-19
--Dr. Gao-Jun Teng - Zhongda Hospital, Southeastern University (Nanjing, CN)

5:55-6:05pm: How COVID-19 Impacted IR in One NYC Hospital
--Dr. Joshua Weintraub - New York Presbyterian/Columbia University
--Dr. Jonathan Susman - New York Presbyterian/Columbia University

6:05-6:30pm: Interactive Q and A moderated by Drs. Kaufman and Tay

Mar 25, 2020 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GEST News.