Webinar banner
WEBINAR: Answers to Your Top Drug Testing Questions
You asked and we listened! Join us for our next webinar to learn the answers to the most commonly asked questions on drug testing fielded by our expert toxicology team. Presented by Damon Borg, Ph.D., Cordant’s Senior Scientific Director and Director of Research and Development, this educational webinar will cover:

• Understanding false positive and false negative results
• Metabolite detection in oral fluid testing
• New vs. old THC use
• The difference between ethanol and alcohol biomarkers

Webinar details:
• Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
• Time: 10 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Mountain / Noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern
• Presented by: Dr. Damon Borg, Cordant’s Laboratory Director and Director of Research and Development

Sep 25, 2019 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cordant Health Solutions.