webinar register page

Webinar banner
Technological Innovation: Implementing the Vision
How to turn new technologies into meaningful innovation

In this follow-up to our earlier webinar, ‘Technological Innovation: Casting the Vision,’ Aaron Pavkov, Bresslergroup's Director of Mechanical Engineering, turns to the next phase of the innovation process: transforming technology foresight into meaningful product innovation.

Once you’ve identified the next “big wave” in technology, how do you go about implementing the vision? This requires different skills than trend scouting.

Join Bresslergroup’s technical and engineering leads for a discussion on how we've turned emerging technologies (involving fluidics, smart technology, sensors and wireless, and power management) into products that continue to deliver business and consumer value.

The products in these case studies span product categories and segments, including consumer, commercial, and medical.

This webinar will be useful for anyone involved in the planning or product development of physical products or digital-physical products, at agencies and on internal teams.

We hope you can join us! But if you can't join for the live event, please register, anyway. ALL registrants will receive a link via email to a recording.

Date: Thursday, November 12
Start Time: 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST; 11 a.m. PST)
Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A

Nov 12, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register