webinar register page

Webinar banner
Funny on Purpose: Gilda's Girls Night Out JUNE 28
This June 28th marks Gilda Radner’s birthday! Cancer Support Community and Gilda's Club are thrilled to invite you to Gilda’s Girls Night Out - a special episode of Comedy Tonight | Funny on Purpose, CSCLA's virtual benefit show – to stream on her birthday, June 28th.

Please join us on Monday, June 28 at 6:00pm PDT / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST for this special show! We will hear from Cheryl Hines, Suzy Nakamura, Arden Myrin, Sufe Bradshaw, & Ophira Eisenberg as they reflect on Gilda's legacy, speak about their personal journeys in show business, and play a few games, too. We invite you to join us as we toast to Gilda and honor the spirit that lives on in our community today.

This show is *FREE!* to attend, but donations are more than welcome!

The Zoom waiting room opens at 5:30pm PDT - please test your link to the show then. The show will start promptly at 6:00pm PDT. If you have any issue getting into the zoom room then, please email info@cancersupportla.org for tech support.

You don't want to miss this panel of all-star guests!
Host, Ophira Eisenberg
Cheryl Hines
Suzy Nakamura
Arden Myrin
Sufe Bradshaw

*Special thanks to our VIP Sponsor City National Bank, our Headliner Sponsor - Walgreens, Headliner Sponsor - WMW Insurance Services, Headliner Sponsor - DRYPRO, and our Feature Sponsor Fidelity Mortgage Lenders Inc.*

If you have any questions, please email info@cancersupportla.org or call 310.314.2589.

Jun 28, 2021 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Julia Forth.