webinar register page

mothers2mothers Global Conversation: She's Got the Power
Every girl should have the power to choose who she wants to be and how she wants to live their lives. Yet, too many are being left behind as they confront pandemics, inequity, racial injustice, and climate change. Join us for a compelling conversation with young activists around the world, who are fighting inequality head on to be the architects of their future.

9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST / 6:00pm CEST

Oct 13, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: mothers2mothers.