webinar register page

Webinar banner
Day 5: Video-Based Practice & Coaching
SESSION LIST AVAILABLE NOW!

8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Welcome - Darik Volpa, Founder & CEO of Rehearsal

9 AM MST / 11 AM EST
What if Something Goes Wrong? Improving Performance Through Simulation and Wargaming
Darryl Cross, Sales Enablement and Coaching Strategy Leader, Worldwide AWS Sales & Leadership Academy

9:30 AM MST / 11:30 AM EST
The 7 Steps to Selling Your Training Program to Sales Leadership
Don Schmidt, VP Sales Enablement and Training, Human Interest

10 AM MST / Noon EST
Better Sales Performance Through the Practice-to-Play Ratio
Bryan Neale, Founder & Culture Geek, Blind Zebra

10:30 MST / 12:30 EST
What is Video-Based Practice & How does it work?
Geoff Curless, CRO, Rehearsal

11 AM MST / 1 PM EST
How and why 3M uses video-based practice in a technical and highly regulated industry
Katie Petty, eLearning Specialist, 3 M

Noon MST / 2 PM EST
Best Practices and how to scale it at your organization
Andrew Heilman, Director of Customer Success, Rehearsal

Jan 28, 2022 10:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading