webinar register page

Webinar banner
Hyperledger In-depth: Making disruptive technologies the silver bullet for airlines in the new normal
As both the commercial airlines and cargo industries emerge from the pandemic, they are looking at innovative disruptive technologies to streamline supply chains, optimise operations, drive collaboration and ensure safe, seamless flying experiences for passengers globally. In this webinar, industry experts will discuss how passenger airlines, air cargo, and airports can successfully leverage the power of new age technologies (like blockchain and more) to overcome the challenges they had to face in the wake of the pandemic, and revitalise growth.

You can learn how to
- provide real-time process visibility facilitating collaboration across partners – airlines, airports and governments
- optimize air cargo operations using streamlined document management, tracking, and settlements
- make efficiency gains by reducing manual reconciliation and dispute settlement processes
- enable seamless revenue share across partners, inventory management and codeshare/ alliances
- help create self-sovereign identity to reimagine airport/airline processes
- leverage blockchain to make passenger travel safe and seamless, thereby enhancing passenger loyalty
- overcome change management related issues while implementing new transformative technologies

Bonus: You will gain a sneak peek into Mindtree’s newly-launched Digital Health Passport for Travel

Panelists:
- Niall van de Wouw, Managing Director, CLIVE
- Juan Iván Martín, AD Travel Pass - Labs, IATA
- Adnan Saulat, Head, Consulting, Travel, Transportation and Hospitality, Mindtree
- Santanu Mukherjee, Principal Architect, Blockchain Practice, Mindtree

Host: Radhakrishnan Rajagopalan, Senior VP & Global Head, Customer Success, Data & Intelligence, Mindtree

Moderator: Julian Gordon, VP, Asia Pacific, Hyperledger

Date: 22nd September (Wed)
Time:
9-10 AM CST
3-4 PM BST
7:30-8:30 PM IST
10 -11 PM Hong Kong, Singapore

Learn more about Mindtree, https://www.mindtree.com/industries/travel-hospitality-real-estate

Sep 22, 2021 10:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hyperledger Asia Pacific.