OCDeconstruct Free OCD Conference
OCDeconstruct Conference
Date: Saturday, April 13
Time: 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT

Join us for this free digital conference created to help explain Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) to those diagnosed with OCD and their families.

Six therapists will introduce some key issues about OCD and treatment so you can get a productive start on therapy.

Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: OCDeconstruct Team.