webinar register page

Webinar banner
State of Industry 4.0 Adoption: Understanding the technologies and use cases that create value
Manufacturers around the globe are implementing Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing initiatives but which ones are successful and create value?

In this webinar IoT Analytics' expert analysts (Knud Lasse Lueth, Matthew Wopata) share the latest market research on the topic. Industry specialist from Jellix (Raphaël Müller) shares their views from recent Industry 4.0 implementations and discuss how they were able to create value with the initiatives.

1. The current state of the Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing implementations
2. Leading technologies and use cases
3. Reported ROI and common challenges
4. Key success factors for the implementation
5. Which are the department to involve into the digitalisation
6. What are the steps of the digitalisation journey of a factory
7. What are the actual key performance index that are asked by the customers

Time zones. March 11, 2020 | 7 am PST | 10 am EST | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm CET
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading