webinar register page

Webinar banner
How to be an employer of choice, post-pandemic
2021 Best Workplace Award winner Lives Lived Well will share how they supported staff resilience to sustain exceptionally high employee engagement over a year of disruption and rising demand for their services. Lives Lived Well offers a wide range of services across QLD and NSW to help people impacted by drugs or alcohol as well as mental health concerns.

Despite facing the complexities of several organisational changes alongside pandemic challenges, Lives Lived Well have proven that values-based leadership and organisational support for wellbeing can help staff to overcome many difficulties. Since 2019, they have sustained an excellent workplace culture and significantly outperformed industry peers to win two consecutive Best Workplace Awards from Voice Project.

There will be an interactive Q&A session where you can ask questions.

Our free one-hour webinar will run on Thursday 2nd December at:
• NSW, VIC, TAS & ACT: 12:00pm midday (AEDT)
• SA: 11:30am (ACDT)
• QLD: 11:00am (AEST)
• NT: 10:30am (ACST)
• WA: 9:00am (AWST)
• New Zealand: 2:00pm (NZDT)

Please submit any questions to: events@voiceproject.com

Dec 2, 2021 12:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .