webinar register page

Webinar banner
Dealership Disruption
September 16th: 12pm EST/ 9am PST/ 5pm BST

Automotive retail is undergoing a major transformation towards digitization and enabling a new customer experience. With COVID-19 accelerating the need for digital capabilities, this discussion is now more important than ever.

In this webinar we will look at the future of automotive retail and dealership strategy.

• What does the future dealer relationship look like? Transform and modernize the retail engagement experience
• Buyer Journey: How do we understand and best serve the needs of today and tomorrow’s consumer in a seamless online and offline experience?
• How far will digital reach? What is the new role of brick & mortar showrooms

Learn from:

Mike Darrow, CEO, TrueCar
Grant Feek, CEO, Tred
Jessica Stafford, Senior Vice President Consumer Solutions, Autotrader and Kelley Blue Book
Moderator: Kristen Balasia, Vice President and Managing Director, Automotive Advisory, IHS Markit

Sep 16, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Reuters Events Webinars.