webinar register page

Webinar banner
SteadiSchool Live Q&A with Cinematographer / Camera Operator John Connor @jst4shw
Join @SteadiSchool and @learnfilmmaking for a LIVE Zoom Webinar Q&A with Cinematographer / Camera Operator John Connor @jst4shw. John spent many years as a high profile camera assistant, working on many of Tony Scott's films including Enemy of the State, Domino, Unstoppable, and Man on Fire, as well as on The Revenant, Mission:Impossible III, Fight Club, and Die Hard 2. Lately he has worked as the Splinter Unit Cinematographer and Camera Operator on Jim Carey's television show "Kidding" as well as on the new Top Gun film "Maverick" as the additional A Camera Operator.

John brings a wealth of knowledge and experience, and we are excited to welcome him to the SteadiSchool community.

Saturday June 27th, 2020 at 12:00pm PDT, 3:00pm EDT, 20:00 UK GMT
(Rome 21:00, Cape Town 21:00, Beijing 3:00, NYC 15:00, 14:00 MX, 12:30 IST)

We will have SteadiSchool Students and Instructors as panelists along with our featured guests Gabriel Alexis and Christian Anaid Salas Martos with @learnfilmmaking who will be pulling questions from our live chat room.

If you are curious about our guests other credits, please visit their social media or imdb pages:
John Connor @jst4shw
www.johnconnordp.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0175423/

Please also visit and follow our hosts Instagram accounts:
SteadiSchool @SteadiSchool
Jessica Lopez, SOC @SteadiJess
Matthew Borek @CameraSamurai
Christian Anaid Salas Martos @chrisssanaid
Gabriel Alexis @producergana
Learn Filmmaking @learnfilmmaking

Don't forget to subscribe to the SteadiSchool vimeo and YouTube channels to replay prior weeks sessions!
https://vimeo.com/steadischool
http://www.youtube.com/c/SteadiSchool

Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jessica Lopez.