webinar register page

Webinar banner
Day 3: Learning Platforms
**New sessions added!**

8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Welcome

9 AM MST / 11 AM EST
How to Publish Directly from CourseMill to Lectora
John Eckhart, eLearning Brothers

10 AM MST / 12 PM EST
Learn how to use recurring enrollments and due dates to increase user engagement
Veronika Sniegirova, Product Manager and Karlene Readinger, Customer Success Manager, eLearning Brothers

11 AM MST / 1 PM EST
Build a Business on the Rockstar Learning Platform
Jon Tota & Peter Getchell, eLearning Brothers

12 PM MST / 2 PM EST
Adventures in built-in authoring in the Rockstar Learning Platform - see video transcription/translation, inserting games and VR, and more!
James Kingsley, eLearning Brothers

Jan 26, 2022 10:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading