Skip to main content
TECH TALK: Promoting Your Work on Instagram
Join ASMP Executive Director Tom Kennedy for a discussion with ASMP members Alaska Chapter president Mark Meyer and Hannele Lahti in Washington DC who are leveraging Instagram to promote their work. Bring your questions, and learn more about advancing your work on Instagram.
12p eastern; 11a central; 10a mountain; 9a pacific

May 17, 2017 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ASMP Presents.