webinar register page

Webinar banner
Day 1: Course Authoring
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Welcome! The Future of Learning is HERE
Andrew Scivally, eLearning Brothers

9 AM EST / 11 AM EST
Making Mobile Lectora Courses Immersive Using CenarioVR
Jack Gayler, Transition UK

10 AM MST / 12 PM EST
I Can't Believe You Can Do That in Lectora!
Domenic Caloia, Sr. Learning Developer & Strategist, Johnson Controls

11 AM MST / 1 PM EST
How Accessibility is Changing, Why It Matters, and What You Can Do
Chris Paxton, D3 Training Solutions

12 PM MST / 2 PM EST
Moving beyond the slide:
Advanced actions and beginning scripting in Lectora
Bill Milstid & Alan Marquez, eLearning Brothers

Jan 24, 2022 10:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading