webinar register page

Webinar banner
MSP Mindshare - Demystifying MDR
Managed Detection & Response (MDR) is one of the fastest-growing security categories for MSPs. Yet, there remains a whole lot of mystery, confusion, and uncertainty about what exactly it is, when in the security spectrum it should be offered, and how to explain it to clients.

Colin Knox will host a panel of security experts Aidan Kehoe - CEO of SKOUT Cybersecurity, Jon Murchison - CEO of Blackpoint Cyber, and Wes Spencer - CISO of Perch Security. In this webcast, the panel will cover the keys to security hygiene, how to message and explain MDR to your customers, and share some shocking stories from the trenches.

Tune into MSP Mindshare (powered by Gradient MSP) on Tuesday, February 23rd at 8am PT / 11am ET for an eye-opening live broadcast.

Feb 23, 2021 09:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Colin Knox.