Webinar banner
Webinar on the new guide for Language A: Language and Literature (12 February)
UPDATE: *The maximum number of 100 participants for this webinar has been reached. *Extra webinar planned on Wednesday 20 February at 3PM EST (=20:00 GMT): https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_z1NbrezVSSe-hdD32mVLTg
-----------------------------------------
This free webinar, hosted by Brad Philpot, is a two hour introduction to the new guide for Language A: Language and Literature for the IB Diploma Programme. Our chat functionality will give you the chance to ask the host questions during the webinar.

Participants can opt to receive a month of free access to Philpot's updated Support Site for English Language & Literature with teacher guidance, lesson plans, activities and assessments.

Date: Tuesday 12 February 2019 | Time: London@10:00 = Dubai@14:00 = Mumbai@15:30 = Shanghai@18:00 | Duration: 2 hours | Max. participants: 100
This webinar is independently organised, without the IB's consent :-)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aafje van de Hulsbeek.