webinar register page

Webinar banner
NLHG's February National Virtual Gathering
Join us for our February National Virtual Gathering! Our main topic this month will be Chicks 101. Please let us know if you have any questions in advance by contacting media@nlhg.org. Join us at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6 pm Mountain and 5 pm Pacific.

Feb 3, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Chanteau Abblett
Owner @Crooked Toe Farm
Chanteau (pronounced Shan-tay) has been the owner of Crooked Toe Farm for 6 years. They currently have 16 different breeds on their farm that they sell as day old chicks. Chanteau loves her chicks and cares for them in a way that shows it. You can follow Crooked Toe Farm on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/charmingsouthernchickens.