webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | 2019: Hits and misses
December 17, 2019 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini reflecting on what happened over the 2019 as the year comes to a close. What were the most impressive achievements? And what were the unexpected disappointments? Where is the hype? Where is reality?

All this and more during our debate, which as the previous ones will on video, unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

By registering to this webinar you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the webinar. You may unsubscribe at any time. You can review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

Dec 17, 2019 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Monica Paolini - Debater
Principal, Senza Fili
Chris Nicoll - Debater
Principal, Nicoll Associates
Kendra Chamberlain - Moderator
Industry Analyst, Senza Fili