webinar register page

Webinar banner
Advanced Astrology Webinar Thurs Jan 21st 2021
First, thank you for your support & enthusiasm for the Let's Talk Astrology webinar. So, as promised, we're inviting you to an advanced seminar via Zoom:

When: Thursday January 21st, 11am - 1pm Mountain Time (1pm-3pm Eastern/6pm-8pm UK)
Fee: $55 (includes an updated natal chart with goddess asteroids)

Apart from answering questions, I'll go into more depth about:
The peculiarities of each sign
What the lunar nodes tell us
How to work with aspects
Lunar phases

We'll also be introducing 5 (goddess) asteroids into your chart, so after registration you'll receive an updated natal chart.

Even if you're still a little uncertain about how to read your chart, this webinar is a great place to clarify issues through your questions. Also, Christine will be sharing her insights on 4-5 specific astrology examples. If you're puzzling over one planet and would be willing to let Christine show your chart to the group, please email her at christinepagemd@gmail.com and let her know your question.

Also, after the webinar, you will receive access details for viewing the webinar video replay.

Jan 21, 2021 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Leland Landry.