webinar register page

In conversation with Rattan Lal, 2020 World Food Prize Laureate
Date: October 2, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM UTC (9 AM EDT / 6:30 PM IST / 3 PM CEST)

The International Union of Biological Sciences (IUBS) was established in 1919 as a non- governmental and non-profit organisation comprising of National Academies and international scientific Associations and Societies. Since then IUBS is functioning as a global platform of scientists from all disciplines and nationalities for cooperation, interaction and collaboration to promote research, training, and education in biological sciences.

To commemorate completion of 100 years of promoting excellence in biological sciences, IUBS has launched a Webinar Series bringing the best of all disciplines to discuss evolution, taxonomy, ecology, biodiversity, and other topics that represent unified biology and the topics of prime importance to address contemporary problems such as climate change, endangered species, food & nutrition, health etc.

Oct 2, 2020 01:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IndiaBioscience Team.