webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Dr. Enterprise or: How I learned to stop worrying and love cellular
December 3, 2019 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar on the unwiring of enterprise communications, with Art King, In-Building Networks Group at Corning, and Monica Paolini, Principal at Senza Fili.

They will debate the following topics:

• What has been the effect of 100% wireless ownership in enterprise?
• Why are enterprise systems ripe for disruption?
• How is transition to wireless in the enterprise similar to the one to the cloud?
• How does the generational shift in the workplace affect thinking?
• Can the benefits be quantified with hard ROI?

Our debate will be on video and unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments. Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

By registering to this webinar you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided to the sponsor(s) of the webinar. You may unsubscribe at any time. You can review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

Dec 3, 2019 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Art King, Debater
In-Building Networks Group, Corning
Monica Paolini, Debater
Principal, Senza Fili
Kendra Chamberlain, Moderator
Industry Analyst, Senza Fili