webinar register page

Nikkei Asia webinar - Southeast Asia's digital boom
The breakneck growth in e-commerce and fintech in Southeast Asia has created one of the world's most exciting -- and competitive -- markets. Join us for a special webinar where we will discuss a possible tie-up between two Indonesian unicorns, Gojek and Tokopedia, the rise of SEA Group and other developments in ASEAN's $100 billion digital economy.

Date: Apr. 15 2021
Time: 12:00 - 13:15 (JST)
Singapore: 11:00; London: 04:00; Los Angeles: 20:00 (Apr 14); New York: 23:00 (Apr. 14)

[Speakers]
Lien Hoang
- Staff Writer @Nikkei Asia
https://twitter.com/lienh

Kentaro Iwamoto
- Staff Writer @Nikkei Asia
https://twitter.com/kentaro_iwamoto

Mercedes Ruehl
- Asia Tech Reporter @The Financial Times
https://twitter.com/mjruehl

Shotaro Tani
- Staff Writer @Nikkei Asia

[Moderator]
Christopher Grimes
- Executive Editor @Nikkei Asia
https://twitter.com/grimes_ce

*The link and the passcode to join the webinar can be found in the email sent to you after you complete your registration. Please click on the text “Click here to join” in the email to access the webinar. The passcode can be found under the hyperlink.
*By registering to this webinar, you agree to receive free Nikkei Asia newsletters and occasional carefully selected offers. Existing subscribers newsletter preferences will not be affected.
*The information you provide to Nikkei Inc. in the event registration will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Nikkei Inc. will jointly use the information with Nikkei group companies for sales and marketing of the Nikkei Asia. For more information about how we use your data, please read our Privacy & Cookie Policy: https://regist.asia.nikkei.com/info/privacy
*This webinar will be recorded.
*In the unfortunate event that you are unable to view the webinar on Zoom due to overwhelming response and limited capacity, the YouTube link where we will be broadcasting our webinar live will be available to you upon registration.

Apr 15, 2021 12:00 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nikkei Asia.