webinar register page

Webinar banner
Speed up Your SAP Cloud Migration: CAPEX & Risk-free
Join this Session with Google, Cloud4C, and SNP

March 4, 2021 at 1:30 PM SGT | 12:30 PM JKT | 9:30 GST | 11:00 AM IST

Join this webinar by Google, SNP, Cloud4C to discover how leading SME to large scale companies are simplifying, building roadmaps and blueprint for a complete SAP landscape modernization on Google Cloud Platform leveraging SNP’s CrystalBridge software

The Panel:
• Krishna Srinivasan - Regional Sales, SAP on GCP, Google Cloud
• Tarik Husain - VP, Strategic Sales, SNP JAPAC
• Aseem Gupta - Head, SAP Services, Cloud4C

Mar 4, 2021 01:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hanumanth Reddy.