webinar register page

Webinar banner
Developments in Robotic Surgery for Endometrial Cancer & for Fertility Preservation Worldwide
An exciting two-part series on 'Developments in Robotic Surgery for Endometrial & for fertility preservation worldwide?'

This January, Dr. Herbert Gretz MD (Robotic Surgery Specialist from New York) will be discussing the latest developments in robotic technology that is improving fertility preservation & cancer treatment worldwide.

Join us on zoom for an exclusive webinar for doctors.

Date: 12th January 2021

Time Zones:
Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM |
Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM | Greece 3:30 PM | Newyork 8:30 AM

Jan 12, 2021 07:00 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Zivanza Network.