webinar register page

Nikkei Asia webinar - THE ASIAN CENTURY IN 2040
A sweeping look at the demographic, economic, environmental and political megatrends that will shape Asia for the next 20 years.

Date: Oct. 7, 2020 (JST)
Time: 19:30-20:50 Tokyo time (JST)
Singapore: 18:30-; London: 11:30- New York: 06:30-

[Speakers]
Parag Khanna
- Author of "The Future is Asian"
https://twitter.com/paragkhanna

Lauren Johnston
- Research Associate @SOAS China Institute
https://twitter.com/lajohnstondr

Paul Cheung
- Director of Asia Competitiveness Institute (ACI) @National University of Singapore
https://sites.google.com/site/paulcheungpolo/

Francesca Regalado
- Staff Writer, Nikkei Asia
https://twitter.com/cheskareports

*By registering to this webinar, you agree to receive free Nikkei Asia newsletters and occasional carefully selected offers. Existing subscribers newsletter preferences will not be affected.
*The information you provide to Nikkei Inc. in the event registration will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Nikkei Inc. will jointly use the information with Nikkei group companies for sales and marketing of the Nikkei Asia. For more information about how we use your data, please read our Privacy & Cookie Policy: https://regist.asia.nikkei.com/info/privacy
*This webinar will be recorded.
*When the webinar has reached its capacity, you will be asked to join our live webinar via YouTube.

Oct 7, 2020 07:30 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nikkei Asia.