webinar register page

Webinar banner
Genetics in Male Infertility & IUI
Exclusive Webinar for Patients from ZivanzaNetwork, USA in association with Fertty International, Spain & MMC IVF, UAE

Dr. Carmen Morales, Ph.D., Genetic Counselor, Fertty International, and Laboratory Coordinator, PGDLabs will explain 'Genetics in Male Infertility

Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology, and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE will talk about 'IUI'

Time Zone:
Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM

Aug 4, 2021 07:00 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ZivanzaNetwork.