webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE 4-WEEK MASTER CLASS FOR INVENTORS AND CREATORS
Stay motivated during the COVID-19 crisis!

Each week, coach Arleta Daniels will speak on current topics to help you succeed with monetizing your inventions and creations. Stay to the end for live Q&A.

Sessions will be recorded so you can watch if you're unable to attend live. Registration required.

DATES AND TIMES
WEDNESDAY MAY 20 10:00AM PST | 11:00AM MST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST
WEDNESDAY MAY 27 10:00AM PST | 11:00AM MST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST
WEDNESDAY JUNE 3 10:00AM PST | 11:00AM MST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST
WEDNESDAY JUNE 10 10:00AM PST | 11:00AM MST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST

Presented by Intelligent Business Communications (IBC) in conjunction with Georgia Patents.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Arleta Daniels.