Skip to main content
custom logo
FREE Intro Webinar 7 July 2017: Soul Contract Reading Training: 12-16 July 2017
Empowering Spiritual Seekers to Manifest their Soul Purpose.

As we accelerate our ascension in consciousness, spiritual seekers are feeling an increasingly strong urge from within to:

• Connect with their truth and manifest their soul purpose
• Seek out the tools and knowledge to understand and awaken to this purpose
• Do what ever it takes to achieve this

Training as a Soul Contract Reader is the answer to that search and enables you to:
• Decode the secrets of the blueprint of life for people hidden within the sounds of their birth name, which creates their reality in each moment
• This Spiritual Map of Life empowers them:

> to overcome their karma/challenges
> express more of their talents/strengths
> achieve their goals/dreams
> manifest their soul purpose

• As a therapist/counsellor/coach/consultant or training/workshop facilitator, this tool will give you the Spiritual Map of your client's lives

> with an immediate and profound understanding of their issues
> which will accurately guide you throughout all your work with them
> immediately building trust
> thus producing better and faster results

The FREE Webinar will show you how this Training will help you achieve all of this.

8-9:30PM UK time, 3-4:30PM EDT, 2-3:30PM CDT, 1-2:30PM MDT, 12-1:30PM PDT

Or if you live in a different timezone, please click on this link to view the world clock for the webinar time in your location on the above dates:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

In Love and Service

Nicolas David Ngan
Center For Conscious Ascension
http://www.SoulContractReadingTraining.com

Jul 7, 2017 8:00 PM in London

custom image
Loading
* Required information