Zoom Logo

Small, Diverse and Emerging Business Council Meeting - Shared screen with speaker view
ARBurton
23:49
Good morning!
Brandi'
28:27
I'm Brandi Creel Steeb with Legacy Gifts & Engraving
ARBurton
29:41
Angela Burton, District Director SBA, Lower Rio Grande Valley
Ben Molina
43:06
Ben Molina - Councilmember, 361-271-4393, ben.molina@cctexas.com
ARBurton
44:26
Angela R. Burton - 956-793-0224, angela.burton@sba.gov, www.sba.gov/coronavirus
ARBurton
47:09
To find a lender who is participating with the Paycheck Protection Program https://www.sba.gov/paycheckprotection/find
afierova
50:28
Ann Fierova - Del Mar College SBDC
afierova
51:15
www.delmar.edu/sbdc/ Webinars: www.seminarscc.com
afierova
51:38
361-698-1021
afierova
52:07
Virtual Advising - register on website
afierova
54:54
Weekly updates from SBA on CARES Act every Tuesday @3:30 PM-4:30 PM sign up at www.seminarscc.com
ARBurton
01:07:01
Thank you all for the opportunity to participate during the meeting. I have to jump off. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need anything.
afierova
01:07:14
LiftFund
afierova
01:07:22
Laura Estrada
afierova
01:07:34
888-215-2373 CC Market
afierova
01:07:45
lestrada@liftFund.com
afierova
01:08:01
ww.Liftfund.com
pauletteguajardo
01:09:23
Paulette M. Guajardo
pauletteguajardo
01:10:48
Paulette M. Guajardo - Councilwoman at Large (361)834-4125 paulette.guajardo@cctexas.com
Liza Wisner
01:24:17
Need to go to another meeting. Thanks for all this great information. Please let me know if you need anything at all: Liza Wisner, lizaw@cctexas.com, 361.826.3336
Brandi'
01:24:44
We have to get to work. Thank you all for the information! Stay Safe!
afierova
01:35:40
Gotta run to another meeting! Have a great day, everyone! See you in a couple weeks!
Eliseo Acosta
01:36:18
Nice work everyone, see you'll soon!
SCORE Corpus Christi
01:39:32
Debbie Fernandez, SCORE Corpus Christi, SCORE.org/coronavirus, Cell # 361-215-7811
Jim Lee
01:41:10
Jim Lee, jim.lee@tamucc.edu, stedc.tamucc.edu/covid19
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:41:16
Cyndi Munoz-Hernandez
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:41:19
mmst
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:41:29
361-537-3191
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:41:34
MassMutual South Texas
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:42:15
Affiliated with SCORE as well
Cyndi Munoz Hernandez
01:42:15
cmunozhernandez@financialguide.com