Zoom Logo

Bonus PowerPoint - Shared screen with speaker view
Robynn Meadows
00:43
good afternoon Ms. Wilson
Pauline Adderley
00:53
Good afternoon
Lashanti Major
00:58
good afternoon Lashanti Major - Yellow Elder Primary- lashanti.major@yellowelder.edu.bs
Kendelynn Pennerman
01:11
kendelynnPennerman-S.C. Mcpherson-kpennerman242@gmail.com
Pauline Adderley
01:30
Pauline Adderley Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School pauline.adderley@moe.edu.bs
Chervon Morley
01:38
Good afternoon Chervon Mackey-Morley -Eva Hilton Primary cmackeymorley@hotmail.com
Marsha Wildgoose
01:43
Good afternoon. Marsha Wildgoose-Holmes Rock Primary- mamagander@hotmail.com
Sophia Parker
01:45
Good afternoonSophia ParkerRozelda M. Woodside Primarysparker557@yahoo.com
barbara Thompson
02:05
good afternoon, Barbara Thompson- Martin Town Primary Eight Mile Rock Freeport --Barbara.thompson@martintownpr.edu.bs
Robynn Meadows
02:06
Robynn Meadow Gerald Cash Primary rmeadows@gcpschool.com
Tennille Ryan
02:07
Good afternoon...Tennille Ryan, E. P. Roberts Primary School, tryan0501@yahoo.com
Debbie Johnson
02:11
Debbie Johnson - Sandilands Primary School - debbie.johnson@sandilands.edu.bs
Kendia Barr
02:20
Good day. Kendia Barr - kendiabarr@gmail.com L.N. Coakley High School
Bevil Clarke
02:23
Bevil Clarke-bevilclarke2006@yahoo.com- R N Gomez Comprehensive School-Berry Islands...
Tonicka Storr
02:28
tonicka storr/ E.P. Robert's Primary/tonickastorr@yahoo.com
Trestina Brown
03:00
Trestina Brown-Albury sayle pri-bellet67@gmail.com
Marguerita Lockhart
03:20
Good afternoon. Marguerita Lockhart-Walter Parker Primary School lockhartrita@yahoo.com
Lauranell Deleveaux
03:23
Good afternoon all
Schantelle Tonny
03:29
Schantelle Tonny L. W. Young Jr. High at schantelletonny@hotmail.com
Jabina Curry
03:48
Good Afternoon...Jabina Curry...jabina.curry@lncoakleyhigh.edu.bs
Deanna North
04:06
Deanna North Walter Parker Primarydeanna.north@walterparker.edu.bs
Joan Rolle
04:24
Good afternoon everyone!
Deanna North
04:29
I cant hear anything
barbara Thompson
04:44
can't hear
Schantelle Tonny
04:44
me either
Raynessia Watkins
05:04
Good afternoon all! Raynessia Watkins, raynessia.watkins@prestonalburyhigh.edu.bs, Preston H Albury High School
Mia Edwards
05:09
Good afternoon!! mia.edwards@sandilands.edu.bs
Lynette Smith
05:10
Good afternoon
Danique Dorsette
05:11
Good day
Lydia Pinder
05:35
Good Afternoon All! Lydia Pinder Jack Hayward Sr. High lsdpinder@gmail.com
Danique Dorsette
05:56
Danique Dorsette-Mangrove Cay High.DDorsette@hotmail.com
Lynette Smith
06:17
lynette.smith@sandilands.edu.bs Lynette Smith Sandilands Primary
Portia Grant
07:12
Good day! Portia Grant (portia.grant@alburysayle.edu,bs)
Denise Pinder
07:21
Good afternoon, Denise Pinder Crossing Rocks Primary School, denisepinder@hotmail.com
Vanessa Darceuil
07:24
Vanessa Darceuil Carlton E. Francis vldarceuil@gmail.com
Stephanie Pratt-Seymour
07:31
Stephanie Seymour FPS G.B.
Simone Laing
07:48
Good afternoon. Simone Laing * Thelma Gibson * simone.laing@thelmagibson.edu.bs
dezree taylor
07:53
Dezree Taylor- Stephen Dillet- dezree@hotmail.com
Nadia Evans
08:04
Good afternoon, Nadia Evan/nadia.evans@afadderley.edu.bs
Jasmaine Hepburn
08:29
Jasmaine Hepburn. jasmaine.hepburn@outlook.com. Sister Mary Patricia Russell Junior High School
Braedan Bain
08:36
Good afternoon, Braedan Bain, A.F.Adderley Junior High School, braedan.bain@afadderley.edu.bs
Shantia Burnside
08:37
Shantia Burnside Huntley Christie High burntia16@hotmail.com
Tamica Saunders
08:41
Hi Good Afternoon,Tamica Saunders @Garvin Tynes PrimaryTamica.saunders@garvintynes.edu.bs
Pauline Adderley
08:45
Good afternoon
Shantia Burnside
08:46
Good Afternoon
Shanae Rolle
09:04
Good afternoon
Ericka McKinney
09:05
Good afternoon, Ericka McKinney- Centreville Primary School- ericka_mckinney@hotmail.com
Pauline Adderley
09:19
Alexia Nicole Russell, Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School, abacoteacher@gmail.com
Shanell Woods
09:33
Good afternoon,
Natise Hanna
09:58
Good evening everyone Natise Hanna Star Catcher's Christian Academy Refuge Court, Off Cowpen Road bishoptlhanna@gmail.com
Lillian Williams
10:01
Good afternoon all- Lillian Williams: Sibil Strachan Primary School- lainvic_34@live.com
Denice Riley
10:03
I cannot see your screen
Monica Burrows
10:08
Monica Burrows Lower Deadmans Cay Primary email: monicakmb@hotmail.com
Shanell Woods
10:09
Shanell Woods - Maurice E. Moore Primary - swoods276@yahoo.com
Nancy Esther Pillaca Tubillas
10:09
Good afternoon!!! Nancy Pillaca Freeport Primary S. nancypillaca030@hotmail.com
Betsy Clarke
10:22
From Betsy Clarke Coconut Grove Preschool clarke_betsy@hotmail.com
Kayla Poitier
11:07
Good day Kayla Poitier Albury Sayle kaylapoitier@hotmail.com
Alexia Nicole Russell
11:43
Afternoon all
Venessa McAndrew
11:53
Good afternoon everyone. Venessa McAndrew. Samuel Guy Pinder All Age. venessamcandrew@gmail.com
Georgina Pratt
12:34
Good afternoon all
Caranique Russell
12:39
Good afternoon! Caranique Russell | Fresh Creek Primary School | caraniquerussell@gmail.com
Nadia Smith
12:41
Good Afternoon. Nadia Smith. C. C. Sweeting Sr. High School, nadiamsmith1985@hotmail.com
Alexia Nicole Russell
12:47
Alexia Nicole Russell, Samuel Pinder All Age School, abacoteacher@gmail.com
Maude Carey-Neily
12:54
Afternoon, Maude Carey Neily, maudelc@hotmail.com, Sadie Curtis
Mia Edwards
13:14
Fantastic idea!!!
Curline Hanna
13:43
Good Afternoon Curline Hanna Cleveland Eneas y2j4evermore@yahoo.com
Glennelle Woodside
13:43
i need 4 more ppl
Murine Miller
14:12
Goodafternoon Sandilands Primary murinemferguson@gmail.com Murine Miller
janet Smith
14:24
Good Afternoon..Janet Smith...jannoviasimms@outlook.com
Pamella Newton
14:39
Pamella Newtonprincesspamellap@outlook.comLewis Yard Primary SchoolA pleasant Good Afternoon
Anastasia Clarke
15:08
Good Afternoon
Ethenique Rolle
15:20
Good afternoon ..Ethenique Rolle / Black Point Comprehensive School/ ethenique242@gmail.com
Jasmine Clarke
15:44
Good afternoon, Jasmine Clarke, North Long Island High School, jasmine.o.clarke@hotmail.com
Karlene Gounga
15:48
Karlene Gounga, Acklins Central High School email karlenegounga1@gmail.com
Denise Lettman-Russell
15:52
Denise Lettman-Russell, Carlton E. Francis Primary School.. denise_lettman@yahoo.com
Janet Parker-Rolle
16:00
Good afternoon. Janet Parker-Rolle of CC Sweeting Senior jandee40@live.com
Sharmaine Forbes
16:00
Good afternoon, Sharmaine.forbes@woodcock.edu.bs Woodcock Primary School
Roshanda Taylor
16:36
Roshanda Taylor from Deep Creek preschool. roshanda.taylor@deepcreekpre.edu.bs
Sadira Levarity-Cooper
16:57
Good afternoon. Sadira Levarity-Cooper, Woodcock Primary, sadira.levarity@gmail.com
Adrian Sawyer
17:15
Good afternoon. Adrian Sawyer - asaw21@hotmail.com - Louise McDonald High School
Sherecka Brown Murphy
17:49
Sherecka Brown Murphy Uriah McPhee Primary School email is sherecka_brown@yahoo.com
Christina Williams
22:11
Christina Williams Sandilands Primary christina.williams@sandilands.edu.bs
Jihan Dumont
22:41
yes
Raynessia Watkins
22:41
Yes
Christina Williams
22:43
yes
Adrian Sawyer
22:44
yeah
Tennille Ryan
22:45
yes
barbara Thompson
22:45
yes
Danique Dorsette
22:47
yes
Sadira Levarity-Cooper
22:47
yes
Simone Laing
22:47
yes
Lynette Smith
22:49
yes
Pauline Adderley
22:49
Yes
Lillian Williams
22:49
yes
Georgina Pratt
22:50
yes
Alexia Nicole Russell
22:52
yes
Sherene Pinder
22:56
Yes
Latoya Pinder
23:00
yes
Pamella Newton
23:02
yes
Simone Laing
23:15
no
Raynessia Watkins
23:17
Yes
Tamica Saunders
23:20
nope
Kendia Barr
23:21
I think I can
barbara Thompson
23:21
yes
Karlene Gounga
23:22
no
Jabina Curry
23:25
yes
Jihan Dumont
23:26
yes I think
Thea Storr
23:29
no
Stephanie Pratt-Seymour
23:30
no
Adrian Sawyer
23:30
no
Roshanda Taylor
23:30
not yet
barbara Thompson
23:31
yes
Jihan Dumont
23:31
custom path
Georgina Pratt
23:37
no
Naria Leary
23:43
Naria leary, Carlton Francis primary.. Nleary50@gmail.com
Stephanie Pratt-Seymour
23:47
no
keana Tonny
24:27
Keana Tonny- Old Bight High School, Cat Island.-- ms.tonny96@gmail.com
Simone Laing
25:47
wow!
Simone Laing
26:34
yes
Adrian Sawyer
26:47
fortnite
Simone Laing
27:12
Awesome!
Thea Storr
27:13
Cool!
Marguerite Smith
27:42
Good Afternoon, Marguerite Smith Cleveland Eneas Primary email bahamalyn@ hotmail.com (finally got in)!
Caranique Russell
27:57
Very nice!
Simone Laing
28:43
Use it for sight word books.
Kendelynn Pennerman
28:43
Moving from point A to point B ( as an illustration)
Sonia Woodside
28:44
Sequence
Donna Lundy
28:57
Donna Lundy Yellow Elder Primary donnaplundy@hotmail.com
keana Tonny
29:24
can we animated a man beating a drum
Pamela Rampersaud
29:27
use it to show directions
Joan Rolle
29:31
From least to greatest in mathematics
Kendelynn Pennerman
30:14
measuring distances
Francyss Pratt
30:48
good afternoon Francyss Pratt st John's college franpratt55@gmail.com
Kendelynn Pennerman
30:58
showing the route Columbus took to get to The Bahamas on a map of the World
Renae Newbold
31:25
Great Idea Kendelynn
Jillian Pinder
32:18
Good Afternoon, Jillian Pinder, T. G. Glover PDRS, jillianpinder@gmail.com
Melinda Greene
32:34
m
Melinda Greene
32:40
m
Kendelynn Pennerman
32:54
@ Renae Newbold thanks :)
Melinda Greene
32:56
Melinda g
Jihan Dumont
33:27
lol
Melinda Greene
33:50
Melinda Greene - silki126@yahoo.com
Shanae Rolle
34:30
Shanae Rolle - shanaerolle101@hotmail.com
Melinda Green
34:41
nice!
Simone Laing
35:00
yes
barbara Thompson
35:03
yes
Karlene Gounga
35:10
Dawn Singh, Salina Point Primary School. Acklins…. dawn_2002s@yahoo.com Goodafterenoon
Karlene Gounga
35:18
Goodafternoon
Primary Tech Unit Unit
37:21
PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT
Melinda Green
37:23
πŸ‘πŸ‘
Sonia Woodside
37:58
lots of practice
Jihan Dumont
38:51
with previous
Kendia Barr
38:56
with previous
Jihan Dumont
39:40
lol
keana Tonny
39:45
yes change it to red
Simone Laing
40:08
go down
Kendia Barr
40:16
path
keana Tonny
40:18
use the straight effect
Shonell Rolle
41:45
lol
keana Tonny
42:04
exit
barbara Thompson
44:04
yes
camille saunders
47:13
Camille Saunders good afternoon to all.
Stephanie Pratt-Seymour
47:20
magical!
Renae Newbold
48:04
small instestine?
Shonell Rolle
48:12
play again please
Kendia Barr
48:31
maybe the transition between the last two ovals?
Jabina Curry
48:42
yes
barbara Thompson
48:46
two oval
Shonell Rolle
48:50
so u need an entrance
Shonell Rolle
49:17
just drag the transition to where u want it to come in
Jihan Dumont
49:32
shift it up to the right spot
Kendia Barr
50:12
awesome!
Robynn Meadows
50:12
excellent
Shantell Evans
50:22
Love that!
Tennille Ryan
50:23
very interesting
Simone Laing
50:26
Awesome! I can't wait to try it on my own!
Sonia Woodside
50:49
very complex
Sophia Parker
50:53
yes very complex
Renae Newbold
51:27
com u t a tive
Georgina Pratt
54:00
way to go!
Simone Laing
54:49
yes
Kendia Barr
54:49
yes
Jihan Dumont
54:50
yes
Jabina Curry
54:53
yes
Primary Tech Unit Unit
55:00
Tuned in from Inagua! Thank You Mrs. Burrows
Sadira Levarity-Cooper
55:00
yes
Sophia Parker
55:03
yes
Simone Laing
55:09
put the ark to the bottom
Renae Newbold
55:10
do it at the bottom
Jihan Dumont
55:12
reverse the direction
Caranique Russell
55:26
I am in love with this lol
Jihan Dumont
55:40
with previous
Shonell Rolle
55:50
with previous
Melinda Green
55:51
yup love it
Nadia Smith
56:33
Nice!
Simone Laing
56:35
awesome sauce!
Sophia Parker
56:36
πŸ‘πŸ‘
Sonia Woodside
56:40
I love this one
Sonia Woodside
56:57
my students will be intrigued
Trestina Belle-Brown
57:54
trestina brown-bellet67@gmail.com
Darzell Gilbert
58:08
Darzell Gilbert
Kendelynn Pennerman
58:12
geography ( map skills)
Renae Newbold
58:14
to show the distbutive property in math
Kendia Barr
58:15
maybe in transportation to move cars
Nadia Smith
58:19
For Art can you use this to show color mixing?
Braedan Bain
58:33
Speed-distance graphs
Nadia Smith
58:34
Blue mixed with red equals purple
Jabina Curry
58:47
For Literature, Plot of a Story
Janet Parker-Rolle
59:38
Rock cycle in Geog
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:01:13
:)
Antonia Bain
01:01:22
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Antonia Bain
01:01:37
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:01:41
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:01:47
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Sonia Woodside
01:01:55
what link
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:02:11
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Coralee Roberts
01:03:18
thanks
Antonia Bain
01:03:31
Still the form from the small group. No evaluation today.
Coralee Roberts
01:03:43
coo
Coralee Roberts
01:03:47
cool
Roshanda Taylor
01:03:53
Form filled
Antonia Bain
01:03:53
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:04:15
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Primary Tech Unit Unit
01:04:34
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Sonia Woodside
01:04:50
nice
Melinda Greene
01:07:05
Registration for Small Groups: tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
keana Tonny
01:07:45
awesome
Melinda Green
01:07:47
ok, thanks
Sonia Woodside
01:07:48
t is more fun to do it yourself...it takes a lot of time but the reward is learning
Schantelle Tonny
01:08:07
great presentation
barbara Thompson
01:08:16
completed
Melinda Green
01:08:16
registered already
Sonia Woodside
01:08:23
yes I concur
Renae Newbold
01:08:24
thank you very informative
Robynn Meadows
01:08:26
awesome presentation
Stephanie Pratt-Seymour
01:08:43
great!
Adrian Sawyer
01:08:54
Enjoyed this presentation
Melinda Green
01:09:26
yes, me too
Simone Laing
01:09:28
This was another informative and awesome session. I am learning something new EVERYDAY! I am just loving it! And the best thing is that this and all other webinars are FREE! Thank you Primary Tech Team. You all are doing a PHENOMENAL JOB! I APPRECIATE YOU! HAPPY TEACHERS' APPRECIATION WEEK!
Georgina Pratt
01:09:41
tech genius, great presentation
Sonia Woodside
01:09:47
what form?
Adrian Sawyer
01:09:50
Thank You
Danique Dorsette
01:09:54
Thank you
Roshanda Taylor
01:10:00
Same to you.
Antonia Bain
01:10:00
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Melinda Green
01:10:00
thank you, same to you
Robynn Meadows
01:10:04
thank you
Raynessia Watkins
01:10:06
HAPPY TEACHERS' APPRECIATION everyone
barbara Thompson
01:10:08
you welcome
Nadia Smith
01:10:09
Thank you
Coralee Roberts
01:10:14
thank you
Thea Storr
01:10:16
Thank you!
Kendia Barr
01:10:17
you too thanks
Nancy Esther Pillaca Tubillas
01:10:17
Thank you!!! great job πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘
Pauline Adderley
01:10:19
Thank you
Shanique Rahming
01:10:22
Thank You
Portia Grant
01:10:22
Thank you! Very informative.
Antonia Bain
01:10:24
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Christina Williams
01:10:26
Thank you!
Karlene Gounga
01:10:26
Thank you too
Ericka McKinney
01:10:31
THANK YOU TOO!
Antonia Bain
01:10:31
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Ethenique Rolle
01:10:37
Thank you !
Donna Lundy
01:10:38
Thank you!!!!
Mia Edwards
01:10:44
Thank you very much!!! Awesome info!!! HAPPY TEACHERS APPRECIATION WEEK!!!
Antonia Bain
01:10:47
tinyurl.com/morepowerpoint
Pamela Rampersaud
01:10:49
thank you!
camille saunders
01:10:50
Thank you
Carrolinda Hepburn
01:10:53
Thank you