Zoom Logo

ORBC Heat Damage - Shared screen with speaker view
Jacqueline Jones
38:32
Thank you for sharing first Darren!
Miguel Paz
41:35
Grower: Townsend Farms, Inc - Joe Tankersley. I would like to speak.
Jason Myer
01:06:22
did anyone have shade cloth over their caneberries? If so, was damage similar to everyone else?
Darcy Kochis
01:08:48
Please drop your email into the chat for the ORBC to follow up with you after this call.
Kolby Lewis’s iPhone
01:09:25
Kolby@blueraeven.com
Mike Alley
01:09:27
mike.alley@ingredion.com
Seanna Ivanov
01:09:33
seanna.kuzmin@gmail.com
Don&Linda Sinn
01:09:35
donsinn@hotmail.com
Craig Schurter
01:09:35
craigschurter@gmail.com
Daniel Kalugin
01:09:36
Daniel_Kalugin@yahoo.com
michael.hardigan
01:09:44
Michael.Hardigan@usda.gov
Miguel Paz
01:09:45
joe@townsendfarms.com
Daniel Kalugin
01:09:46
Nina_Ivanov_22@yahoo.com
Jose Guerrero
01:09:46
jose.guerrero@ingredion.com
Justin Ditchen
01:09:56
tm6019@aol.com
Doug Rowell * Rowell Bros, inc
01:09:58
doug@rowellbros.com
Andy
01:09:58
andy.kalugin@yahoo.com
Jen Liepold
01:09:59
jen@liepoldfarms.com
Julie Hoffman ORBC Adminstrator
01:09:59
Thank you and if you are on the phone please identify yourself.
scomel
01:10:06
Scott@townsendfarms.com
Anastasia Gordeev
01:10:07
fred.f.ivanov@gmail.com
Matt Calef iPh7
01:10:10
calefmatt@yahoo.com
Iakov (Jack) Shadrin
01:10:12
jacks@columbia-fruiy.com
jeff Peterson
01:10:13
jeff@columbia-fruit.com
Joe Redz
01:10:14
faday.anfilofieff@gmail.com
David Bryla
01:10:15
David.bryla@usda.gov
Marcia
01:10:16
scuf123@aol.com
Mark Sinn
01:10:18
marksinnfamilyfarm@gmail.com
Kip Tipikin
01:10:19
countrysideacresllc@gmail.com
JH
01:10:21
Janelle.Huserik@usda.gov
Michelle Armstrong
01:10:23
Marmstrong@wilburellis.com
Justin Ditchen
01:10:30
Ditchenberry@gmail.com
tom peerbolt
01:10:30
tom@peerbolt.com
Wendy Hoashi-Erhardt
01:10:32
wkhe@wsu.edu
Marcia
01:10:34
Marcia Liepold scuf123@aol.com
Mark May
01:10:40
markm@rainsweet.com
Anatoli’s iPad
01:11:14
tonykutsev@hotmail.com
Michelle Armstrong
01:11:19
I would send the survey to anyone on the ORBC mailing list as many growers who are affected are not on this call.
Iakov (Jack) Shadrin
01:11:28
jacks@columbia-fruit.com
Taylor
01:11:48
taymartin15@gmail.com
Matt Unger Oregon Strawberry Commission
01:11:49
matt@ungerfarms.com
Jacqueline Jones
01:12:05
https://www.votervoice.net/mobile/ORFB/Campaigns/86569/Respond
Jacqueline Jones
01:12:40
Oregon Farm Bureau - voter voice
gneuschwander
01:14:09
gneuschwander@oda.state.or.us
Ivan Matveev
01:14:22
ivanovinc@msn.com
Andréa Kuenzi
01:15:00
andrea@libertythreefarms.com
Gail Greenman, Oregon Farm Bureau
01:15:36
Voter Voice Alert: https://www.votervoice.net/mobile/ORFB/Campaigns/86569/Respond?vvsn=BDhBAgNiACpIVAivabY7BAA
Darcy Kochis
01:15:37
Thank you Michelle Armstrong - we will sending this out to all growers.
Gail Greenman, Oregon Farm Bureau
01:16:05
Gail Greenman gail@oregonfb.org (503) 931-3398
sam connors
01:18:22
sam.connors@treetop.com
joe
01:25:22
joe@pacificfruitmarketing.com
Jacqueline Jones
01:26:10
jduyckjones@gmail.com Duyck Family Farm Washington Co
Jeff Malensky
01:27:24
jeff@oregonberry.com
Jacqueline Jones
01:28:28
Great motion!
Freddy tipikin
01:28:34
freddytipikin@yahoo.com
Elena Kalugin
01:28:52
elenakalugin@gmail.com Marion county
Darcy Kochis
01:30:20
Please drop your email into the chat for the ORBC to follow up with you after this call. We have 45 contact emails of 108 people on the call so far.
Wendy Sletten
01:31:02
wendy.sletten@jmsmucker.com
Seanna Ivanov
01:31:48
ivanovi385@gmail.com
Marcia
01:47:55
Could there please be classes that might show us how to fill out complicated forms that might be required of us?
Jeff
01:49:35
jjditchen47@gmail.com, denniskelleyfof@hotmail.com
Kris Anderson
01:50:02
Application for USDA NRCS program for landowners. July 12th deadline. USDA NRCS Application Link
Darcy Kochis
01:51:01
These three are the Coronavirus Food Assistance and the Distastes Assistance forms
Jason Myer
01:52:03
Jason@peerbolt.com
Darcy Kochis
01:53:38
These last three forms are for the USDA NRCS drought resources due on July 12th
Anastasia Gordeev
01:55:18
can you resend the links? they don't seem to be coming up in the chat
Darcy Kochis
01:56:19
If you can not download the forms in the chat, we will email them out afterwards.
Iakov (Jack) Shadrin
01:57:29
slsshadrin@gmail.com
Ivan Matveev
01:57:57
cornermatch@gmail.com
Marcia
01:58:10
Can I suggeset a utube to simpfily the expanaations
JH
02:00:20
Farm Service Agency local office numbers: Marion/Polk County FSA (Salem): 503-399-5741x2. Yamhill/Clackamas/Multnomah FSA (McMinnville): 503-472-1474x2. Washington/Columbia/Clatsop/Tillamook FSA (Hillsboro): 503-648-3174x2
iPhone
02:02:19
J.m_contracting@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Jones
02:02:59
Thank you ORBC and team
Eric Cope
02:04:21
eric.cope@wvfco.com - If I can get a printable version of the Survey I can try to get paper copies out to growers that might not have access to the emails.
Marcia
02:04:43
Thank you
Julie Hoffman ORBC Adminstrator
02:04:45
Thank you Eric
Darcy Kochis
02:06:16
Both email and paper copies will be available.
Jacqueline Jones
02:06:30
I absolutely agree
Sharon
02:07:57
fivecentfarm@frontier.com
Cyndi
02:10:03
Cyndi@boonesberry.com