Zoom Logo

Virtual Resources - MS & HS - Shared screen with speaker view
Gail Houston
20:02
Edythe Houston
Katie Howell
20:11
Katie Howell, katie.howell@houstonisd.org, West Briar Middle School - 7th grade
MNUMA
20:23
Matilda Numa mnuma@houstonisd.org Patrick Henry Middle School Co-Teach 7th and 8th grade
PPUROHIT
20:24
Pratigyan Purohit
Gail Houston
20:33
Edythe Houston HISD Ortiz Middle School Special Ed 6-8
Andre Randle
20:44
Andre Randle, arandle@houstonisd.org, Edison Middle School,6th Grade
Yulexis Amador
20:46
Yulexis Amador
Paul Judice
20:46
Paul Judice, paul.judice@houstonisd.org, Jack Yates HS, 9-12
Marycate Mehta
20:52
Marycate Mehta
Yulexis Amador
20:54
Yamador@houstonisd.org
FVASQUEZ
20:57
Frank Vasquez fvasquez@houstonisd.isd Briarmeadow Charter School 7th & 8th grade
Tara
20:58
Tara Webb, Edison Middle School, twebb1@houstonisd.org
Melodye Montgomery
21:11
Melodye Montgomery, mmontgom@houstonisd.org, Fondren Middle School, Magnet Coordinator
D Nice Party
21:21
Sharon Brown sbrown16@houstonisd.org Young Women's College Preparatory Academy 10th and 11th grade English
Audrey Clark
21:22
Audrey Clark - Audrey.Clark@Houstonisd.org School nurse at Kashmere High School
Norris Thomas
21:26
Norris Thomas, nthomas4@houstonisd.org, Harper DAEP, Life Skills
PPUROHIT
21:31
Benavidez Elementary
Marycate Mehta
21:32
Fondren MS Marycate.mehta@houstonisd.org 6-8
Judith Casupang
21:36
Judith Casupang HISD jcasupan@houstonisd.org
Laura Talley
21:38
Laura Talley
Tara
21:38
#2
Wayne Lange
21:39
Wayne Lange, Houston Federation of Teachers wlange@hft2415.org
Gail Houston
21:40
Edythe Houston ehouston@houstonisd.org Special Ed 6-8 Ortiz MS
Wayne Lange
21:41
Time
samub
21:48
Sinabu Amubieya C. Martinez samubiey@houstonisd.org
PPUROHIT
21:54
helpful
D Nice Party
21:54
Vast
Gail Houston
21:55
Frustrating
Andre Randle
21:56
Challenging
Yulexis Amador
21:58
Yulexis Amador, Yamador@houstonisd.org Navarro MS, SLL Teacher (6, 7 and 8 grade)
AG Hamilton
22:05
Andrew Hamilton, andrew.hamilton@houstonisd.org, Paul Revere Middle School, 7th Grade
Paul Judice
22:07
am familiar but hungry to learn more
Norris Thomas
22:13
Fair
Audrey Clark
22:16
Weird
DBUNTON
22:19
DEBRA BUNTON dbunton@houstonisd.org (Interventions TDS) Knowledgeable
Hickmatu Bundu
22:20
Hickmatu Bundu Harper DEAP hbundu@houstonisd.org. middle & High school
PPUROHIT
22:27
ppurohit@houstonisd.org
Melodye Montgomery
22:30
Mercurial
FVASQUEZ
22:32
Explorer
Laura Talley
22:37
chellenger
Katie Howell
22:40
interesting
MNUMA
22:40
Necessary
Jacob Espinosa
22:52
fustration
Rhonda Pittman
23:05
Rhonda Pittman, rpittma1@houstonisd.org Middle School Clerk III
ALIRA
23:19
Alberto Lira alira@houstonisd.org Harper DAEP High School SPED BSC
Judith Casupang
23:43
Judith Casupang Austin HS jcasupan@houstonisd.org Geometry teacher 10th grade
nisha keith
23:46
Nisha Keith (nshkeith@houstonisd.org T.H Rogers Middle
Tara
31:22
Please mute your mics. Thank you
Rhonda Pittman
32:07
OVERWHELMED
Sandra
39:25
Thanks for the pdf
Paul Judice
39:28
never heard of this
Wayne Lange
40:06
We will have time to explore Share my Lesson at the end of the presentation.
MNUMA
41:31
Is that site a free community and its district approved or restricted?
Wayne Lange
43:31
Share my Lesson is a website sponsored by AFT. A lot of the principals explained by Dr. Morales was expressed by Dr. Latham in our townhall with her two weeks ago.
PPUROHIT
53:27
Is this site free for everyone?
Wayne Lange
55:04
It appears so, I know that membership in AFT/HFT has to have its privileges', but it appears that even parents can access this page.
PPUROHIT
55:51
Thank you.
Laura Talley
56:53
copyright is not problem
Wayne Lange
59:23
One of several levels of Google Educator certificatons
Jamie Womack-Williams
01:00:07
Follow copyright laws when uploading items to SML
PPUROHIT
01:11:34
Are there resources in language other than Spanish.
Claudia Morales
01:11:59
Yes, there are different languages available.
Spencer
01:12:34
Mesi
PPUROHIT
01:12:34
Great
Sandra
01:14:51
Great info Glenda, thanks!
Glenda
01:14:54
Glenda.macal@fortbendaft.org
Tara
01:14:59
spark.adobe.com
ALIRA
01:15:54
Does Hisd have a school account?
PPUROHIT
01:33:52
Is there a way to assign the project?
Rhonda Pittman
01:36:26
Thank you
Audrey Clark
01:37:04
That was nice!
Sandra
01:37:17
Thanks Tara!
Wayne Lange
01:39:06
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l2ddaqzhKKw
Katie Howell
01:47:50
stylus
MNUMA
01:50:02
So Wayne, I went to classroomscreen.com and I don't see any navigation button after I clicked on exit poll. I got stuck. Am I getting itI don't see all your tabs
Laura Talley
01:50:32
it will not allow to share
Rhonda Pittman
01:50:41
Thanks
MNUMA
01:50:57
Do we just have to sign in and is it free
Laura Talley
01:51:22
in Teams
Wayne Lange
01:51:24
The exit poll is usually your closing exercise
Wayne Lange
01:51:58
Sharing your screen while you are on a another zoom is probably why it would not share
Spencer
01:53:24
where do we go for the google educator?
MMAYBERR
01:53:52
THis was very helpful. Thanks!!
Sandra
01:54:13
Dr. Morales can you share your email
Spencer
01:54:24
Great! Thanks!!
Wayne Lange
01:54:32
classroomscreen.com
samub
01:54:37
Can we have access to this power point?
Sandra
01:55:32
Is this recording going to be available to watch again?
Kimberlyn Negret
01:55:47
This was very helpful. I have lots to share with the teachers I support.
HSMITH4
01:55:56
When do we get the certificate, and how?
Wayne Lange
01:56:08
yes the recording will be available by Friday at Texasaft.org/hftsupport/hft-tutorials/
ashira
01:56:08
thanks
FVASQUEZ
01:56:13
Thank you.
Rhonda Pittman
01:56:14
Do I need a share my lesson account I'm a Clerk
Paul Judice
01:56:21
Thank you for all this information
MNUMA
01:56:25
Really when you have a session on google docs and suite I will like to attend.
Jacob Espinosa
01:56:36
Thank you all!
Rhonda Pittman
01:56:40
So would I
Sandra
01:57:04
Thanks!
samub
01:57:34
Thank you Wayne!
TBAEZ
01:58:15
tbaez@houstonisd.org
MNUMA
01:58:20
I did not get a credit for my last training pd attendance.
Kimberlyn Negret
01:58:25
Kimberlyn.Negret@Houstonisd.org I am an itinerant behavior teacher. I work out of the South Field Office
Rhonda Pittman
01:58:26
Marshall Middle School
Claudia Morales
01:58:28
cmorales@hft2415.org
HSMITH4
01:58:33
hsmith4@houstonisd.org
PPUROHIT
01:59:00
Pratigyan Purohit 4th grade science ppurohit@houstonisd.org Benavidez Elementary
Wayne Lange
01:59:01
wlange@hft2415.org
MNUMA
01:59:07
Thank you to all presenters.
MMAYBERR
01:59:51
mmayberr@houstonisd.org Fonville MS
HSMITH4
01:59:52
hsmith4@houstonisd.org Milby High Hisd 20528
MNUMA
02:01:00
mnuma@houstonisd.org Patrick Henry Middle School 7th and 8th grade Math
MMAYBERR
02:01:37
mmayberr@houstonisd.org Fonville MS HISD 54823 6th grade Reading
Sandra
02:02:21
Can we use a personal (not work) email to create Share my lesson acct?
Rhonda Pittman
02:02:35
rpittma1@houstonisd.org Clerk III Marshall Middle School
Claudia Morales
02:02:44
Yes. You can use any email account.
Paul Judice
02:03:06
Had no issues with login.....just need to insert bio
Claudia Morales
02:03:32
Awesome! I am so glad to hear that more people are creating accounts.
Sandra
02:04:01
Where may I get my member number?
Sandra
02:04:16
yes
Sandra
02:04:35
Thanks
Claudia Morales
02:04:42
Email me :) cmorales@hft2415.org
Wayne Lange
02:04:57
wlange@hft2415.org
Rhonda Pittman
02:05:03
ENJOYED THE PRESENTATION. Wayne thanks for informing me that tieh 1st part of GOOGLE is hard
Rhonda Pittman
02:05:11
the
Rhonda Pittman
02:05:46
ok, thanks
Rhonda Pittman
02:06:54
Will stay in touch
Rhonda Pittman
02:07:01
BYE
Sandra
02:07:02
Happy Earth day
PPUROHIT
02:07:07
Thanks