Zoom Logo

1801 Vine Street - African American Museum of Philadelphia (AAMP) Presentation and Q&A Webinar - Shared screen with speaker view
David Golab
33:45
David.Golab@WSP.com - all engineering disciplines.
Miller Design Group
35:43
Robin Miller, Okin Opportunity Fund--Non-Profit Developers(Real Estate and Community) okinopportunityfund@gmail.com
Miller Design Group
36:30
Miller Design Group--Lighting Design and Real Estate Consultants Robin@MillerDesignGroupLighting.com
Teresa Hoberg
40:39
Teresa M. Hoberg MAI,, T.M. Hoberg LLC, Real Estate Appraisals and Consultation tmhoberg@tmhobergassoc.com
Albert Schmool
41:09
Albert Schmool / Tishman Speyer Properties, Real Estate Development Firm. ASchmool@tishmanspeyer.com
Morris Zimmerman
42:32
Morris Zimmerman / Rich Olaya - O Z Collaborative, MBE Architectural Firm. mzimmerman@ozcollaborative - rolaya@ozcollaborative.com
Karen Blanchard | SITIO architecture + urbanism
42:48
Karen Blanchard | SITIO architecture + urbanism kb @SITIOau.com www.SITIOau.com
Van Le
44:11
Van Le - O Z Collaborative, MBE Architectural Firm, vle@ozcollaborative.com
Mark Coan
45:40
Mark Coan / IEI Group / WBENC Architecture + Interior Design firm. mcoan@ieigroup.com
Michael Gray
47:08
David Wolfson & Michael Gray - LubertAdler
Ashton Allan
48:11
Ashton Allan / STUDIOS Architecture / aallan@studios.com
Milton Lau
53:05
Milton Lau / BLT Architects
Milton Lau
53:13
mlau@blta.com
Jason Friedland
53:37
Jason Friedland / Iron Stone Real Estate Partners
Milton Lau
59:40
can the dark grey bar be removed from the lower left?
David Golab
01:00:20
Our museum work included the African American Museum in DC and the 9/11 memorial museum - among others.
David Golab
01:01:46
Currently working on the building that will house the Hip Hop Museum in Harlem.
Malcolm Bland
01:05:56
Mal Bland, The Harman Group: Structural Engineers.
David Golab
01:19:36
Thank you!
Miller Design Group
01:23:13
I felt the same way, which is why AAMP is in my development thesis. :)
David van der Leer
01:28:33
David van der Leer, DVDL, cultural advisors in Philadelphia to Asian Arts Initiative and Forman Arts Initiative (www.dvdl.co)
David Golab
01:42:45
Thank you.
Miller Design Group
01:43:00
Thank you for having the session.