Zoom Logo

85/15 Rule - Shared screen with speaker view
Stefane Raulerson
01:09:36
Will institutions be notified when the exemption is about to expire?
Malika Amlett
01:17:28
Would state loans be considered Army Length transactions?
Travis Simpson
01:30:33
If the foundation pays for the tuition and fees are they considered supported?
Michael Redd
01:35:01
yes
dpatterson
01:35:09
yes
Michael Redd
01:35:23
to Tracey's question
Michael Redd
01:37:59
85/15 every semester even though there is an exemption?
gholstonn
01:39:56
Can we get a copy of the previous 85/15 form that was submittted?
Lisa B
01:41:59
For colleges with over 200 programs, this is going to be overwhelming.
Abbie Lacienski
01:42:34
If possible, it would be helpful to have a copy of this presentation now, even if it is not finalized for the website. Some of us have compliance visits next month. Just putting that out there.
Ben
01:42:45
Since you have 90 days to respond on the 35% exemption when we submit it, for those on a quarter system will we need to submit the 85/15 report for both of our Fall terms if we have not heard from you before the second term starts?
Elise Boyett
01:42:59
so even though it is due July 1, we should wait until September to submit it, right?
dpatterson
01:44:17
Thank you
gary cook
01:44:48
Will these slides be available for printout?
Brooke’s iPhone
01:45:34
Where do we find the sign up sheet?
dpatterson
01:49:07
Diwana Patterson
mwalker
01:49:09
mwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Travis Simpson
01:49:11
TravisSimpson@GwinnettTech.edu
Georgia Beasley
01:49:11
gmathews@ega.edu
Carolyn Lerner
01:49:11
Carolyn.lerner@registrar.gatech.edu
Stefane Raulerson
01:49:13
sraulerson@augusta.edu
Shay Snow
01:49:14
ssnow@laniertech.edu Shay Snow
vlones
01:49:16
vlones@athenstech.edu
Willie Harris
01:49:16
harris_willie2@columbusstate.edu
Donna Smith
01:49:17
dsmith@lincolntech.edu
ELVIE MONTELUS
01:49:19
Elvie Montelus emontelus@cau.edu
Jackie
01:49:19
Jackie White
Elise Boyett
01:49:19
eboyett@ogeecheetech.edu
Gail.Daniel
01:49:20
Gail Daniel - gail.daniel@sctech.edu
Latrice Jones
01:49:20
ldjones@agnesscott.edu
Brooke’s iPhone
01:49:20
Thank you! brooke.brown@gcsu.edu
amorris
01:49:21
amorris@gmc.edu
Ansley Sharp
01:49:22
Ansley Sharp, ansley.sharp@registrar.gatech.edu
lovell_susan
01:49:23
Lovell_Susan@ColumbusState.edu
harnold
01:49:26
harnold@gmc.edu Holly Arnold Georgia Military College
Ben
01:49:26
Ben Wheatley, bwheatley@gmc.edu
Errica Diggs
01:49:28
ERRICA.DIGGS@SCTECH.EDU
Angela Myers-Jenkins ( Clayton State Univ. CE)
01:49:28
Angela Myers-Jenkins@clayton.edu
Latoya.Josey
01:49:29
latoya.josey@gsw.edu
dpatterson
01:49:30
dpatterson@columbustech.edu
Direll McQuaige
01:49:30
direllmcquaige30@webster.edu
Aireyll Simmons
01:49:31
Aireyll Simmons
Johnathon Jebram
01:49:32
jjebram@gmc.edu
Katrina
01:49:33
kautry@daltonstate.edu
jmorr290
01:49:33
jmorr290@kennesaw.edu
kambella
01:49:34
Karen Ambellas-Cates
Allison.Miller
01:49:34
Allison.miller@westgatech.edu
Abbie Lacienski
01:49:35
alacienski@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica Hornsby
01:49:37
jhornsb2@augusta.edu
Hope Trimble
01:49:38
Diana "Hope" Trimble-dtrimble@westga.edu
Cathy Acree
01:49:38
Cathy Acree, cacree@ec.edu, Emmanuel College
lgore
01:49:38
lgore@gntc.edu
Jackie
01:49:39
Jackie White jwhite@centralgatech.edu
Michael Redd
01:49:40
Michael Redd mredd@kennesaw.edu
Leroysha Carmichael
01:49:40
leroysha.carmichael@life.edu
dianesearcy
01:49:41
dianesearcy@aimm.edu at the Atlanta Institute of Music and Media
LaVonya B (GA2)
01:49:41
lbowers@ccis.edu
Shellie Sellers
01:49:42
shellie.sellers@registrar.gatech.edu
fbarnes
01:49:42
fbarnes@augusta.edu Felina Barnes
DEG
01:49:43
Don Erickson Graham, Jr