Zoom Logo

WAA ATC Quarterly Meeting - Shared screen with speaker view
Geoffrey Ring iPad (2)
40:10
Geoffrey Ring is here
Kenneth N. White
40:37
Wings--Ken White--kwhite2717@aol.com
Jay Alson
41:14
Jay Alson, alsonj@gmail.com, thank you!
Luis
41:22
Luis Carballo - luis.carballo@gmail.com
Gil Breit
41:23
Gilbert Breit-- gwbreit@gmail.com Thank you!
Jack McKinney
41:26
Jack McKinney jackmc@lorentz.com
Thomas
41:34
Thomas Moor- tmoor186@gmail.com
Emery
41:35
emery2777@gmail.com
Neal Cromwell
41:36
nealcromwell@verizon.net
Geoffrey Ring
41:40
Geoffrey Ring - gring@racetek-engineering.com
Walonoski, Joseph {PEP}
41:42
Joe Walonoski
Mike G
41:47
Michael Grinshpoon - mishagl@gmail.com
Koby Shavit
41:48
Jacob Shavit - koby.shavit@gmail.com
Doug
41:57
Douglas Wint - douglas.m.wint@gmail.com
John Mastracchio
41:58
John Mastracchio; av8rstrock@gmail.com
Walonoski, Joseph {PEP}
42:09
Joe Walonoski - jwalonoski@snet.net
Ron Weinstein
42:12
Ron Weinstein Ronflys@hotmail.com
Stan WA2NRV
42:13
Stanley Rothman serothman@aol.com
john
42:14
John Felitto, John@EvokeYourGreatness.com
Jay Alson
42:52
David Kiselstein. dakav8@optonline.net (adding here as David accidentally private messaged me his info)
Ben Struck
52:09
https://www.faa.gov/news/safety_briefing/2021/media/MarApr2021.pdf
Jonathan Cornell
52:41
cornell.jonathan@gmail.com
Luis
01:14:05
The chart supplement for hpn says that 126.4 is the frequency for approach to be used from 1200-0400Z , is there any reason why it is that way?
Rey
02:19:11
r_studio@msn.com thanks
Steven Sabbagh
02:19:32
Steven.sabbagh@gmail.com
fjdp
02:19:55
great presentation fjdp00@gmail.com
Toby Bucsescu
02:22:49
https://www.nyartcc.org/prc