Zoom Logo

Carolina Miranda's Personal Meeting Room - Shared screen with speaker view
Rose Penelope Yee
08:17
Hello all! Timothy is doing virtual office hours for our 401k clients every afternoon and our bandwidth is crappy so I might have to stop my video but I’ll be able to see the presentation
Carolina Miranda
13:51
Please mute yourselves if you just joined. Thanks!
Rose Penelope Yee
25:25
Q: Isn’t this particular also an opportunity for some companies to deepen relationships with your clients? Might be more applicable in this sense with B2B’s?
Rose Penelope Yee
26:58
And speaking of B2B’s, is there a different crisis communications strategies for them vs B2C’s?
Rose Penelope Yee
28:37
Yes, that is so true, Lorraine!
Sara Schley
32:16
software suggestions for setting up free virtual coffee sessions/office hours?
Sara Schley
32:51
so if issue is sensitive only one person "shows up" at a time
Rose Penelope Yee
35:58
What we’ve done: You can do Zoom - open a separate account that’s only for private meetings.
Carolina Miranda
39:47
If you would like to receive the crisis communications guide, please drop your email into the chat.
Kristy Wallace
39:58
kristy@ellevatenetwork.com
Mackenzie Shults
40:03
mackenzie@dancingdogcan.com
Christina Marie Noel
40:07
hello@christinamarienoel.com
Maryam Sharifzadeh | Office Yoga™
40:07
maryam@officeyoga.com
Rose Penelope Yee
40:09
yes, please include me: rose@greenretirement.com
Tara Milburn
40:48
yes please tara@ethicalswag.com
jennifer lewis
41:00
please Jennifer@ForeverNatural.ca
sarahadams
41:05
Yes, please! sarah@vertasset.com
Liz Rubin
41:54
Thank you and please —> liz@ecodeo.co
Allison Davis
42:29
allison@allison-davis.com Thank you!
kieramurphy
43:08
Yes, please! And thank you, kiera@kmurphyconsulting.com
Samantha
43:47
ethicalprofitagency@gmail.com
Christine
43:53
Christine@clearbluecommercial.com
Kel Moody
44:15
kelseyschoppmoody@gmail.com
Lisa Geason-Bauer
47:33
Yes please, Lisa@evolutionmarketing.biz
Mackenzie Shults
58:22
can you provide a link to the pledge?/
Carolina Miranda
58:50
https://wethechange.net/
Lisa Geason-Bauer
58:51
https://wethechange.net/
Sara Schley
59:04
WeTheChange.net
Rose Penelope Yee
01:01:01
We also have a call next Tuesday with WeTheChange and B Lab’s Anthea
mary
01:01:28
Yes please - send me the crisis communications guide - mary@cleaverco.com
Sara Schley
01:02:10
and 2nd Wed of month 1pm ET monthly WeTheChange call
Carolina Miranda
01:02:26
carolina@cultivatingcapital.com
Tara Milburn
01:02:50
What was the title of the email for the Tuesday meeting?
Lisa Geason-Bauer
01:03:13
Thank you!!!
jennifer lewis
01:03:14
Thank you for all the great info :)
Sara Schley
01:03:17
thank
Tara Milburn
01:03:21
Thanks!!
Christina Marie Noel
01:03:22
Thank you!
kieramurphy
01:03:25
Thank you!
jennifer lewis
01:03:27
Bye