Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Leadership in BPW Webinar Series
Upcoming Topics: JULY: Strategic Twinning; AUGUST: The BPW We Want, A New Framework.

For past webinars and bonus presentations, see our video library: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUqb-axr1z5_rQiObdNBzJQ

PLEASE NOTE: The session is scheduled for 12 noon UTC (Universal Time); you MUST calculate for your own time zone. For example, 12 noon (12:00 PM) UTC is:
- Mexico City: 7:00 AM (UTC-5)
- New York: 8:00 AM (UTC-4)
- Paris: 2:00 PM (UTC+2)
- Kathmandu: 5:45 PM (UTC+5.45)
- Hong Kong: 8:00 PM (UTC+8)
- Sydney: 10:00 PM (UTC+10)
- Wellington: 12:00 AM / 12 midnight (UTC+12)
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information