Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Ji Studio - Another great Pesach resource
Take a quick tour around Ji Studio a super Digital Jewish book creator app.

Take aways include:

Lesson ideas
Lesson plans
How to share your creation

6 AM PDT
9 AM EDT
2 PM GMT
4 PM ISRAEL

Mar 30, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ji Office.