Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
How to Use Integrated Version Control in Rasa X
Join us Wednesday, January 29 for a deep dive on Integrated Version Control, now available in Rasa X. Ty Dunn, Product Manager at Rasa, will present a 45-minute live webinar demonstrating how to connect Rasa X to a remote Git repository.

Integrated Version Control allows teams to track updates to training data and enables developers to incorporate Rasa X into automated deployment workflows. During the webinar, we’ll walk through the process of setting up Integrated Version Control and share best practices for building AI assistants, with an emphasis on continuous iteration and automated testing.

We’ll cover:
- How Rasa X helps product teams turn conversations into training data
- Why you should incorporate testing, version control, and CI/CD into your development process—and how to do it with Rasa X
- How to set up Integrated Version Control and push changes to production
- Q&A

Tune in Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 9:00 am PST (18:00 CET) - 9:45 am PST (18:45 CET).

Register now to reserve your spot!

Jan 29, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information