Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Using Zoom for Teaching
In this session participants will learn:

How to teach classes using Zoom
Tools and design for a digital learning plan

7:45 AM PDT
10:45 AM EDT
3:45 PM GMT
5:45 PM ISRAEL

Apr 1, 2020 03:45 PM in London

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ji Office.