Meeting Register Page

Women's Springboard Masterclass Writing & Publishing 2020
Masterclass Writing & Publishing English
You’re invited. It's priceless – and free.

Do you want to hold your own book in your hands as the author? With a printed or eBook, you will be perceived as an expert by your ideal customers. To attend really makes sense BEFORE you start your writing process and WHILE writing your book. Even if you are only just now thinking:
“I could write a book!” Yes, you could. This event will definitely save time. The event raises the possibility of getting published. Furthermore, you receive information about self-publishing and publishing houses so that you decide where and how to publish.
Finished writing? Just because you have finished your manuscript doesn't mean that it's ready to be sold. It still needs to get published! But where? Would you like to know what you can do to give your book a better chance of getting published?

Please take care of eventual time changes:
The Masterclass Writing & Publishing will always happen at 10 pm Berlin, Paris time.
1 pm PT
3 pm CT
4 pm ET
9 pm GMT
10 pm CET (Berlin, Paris)

Women's Springboard is an international professional network for women. The publishing house Springboard Edition welcomes all experts to apply in order to get published. Both companies guide professionals and authors to increase their visibility and impact. Springboard Edition is the right publisher for nonfiction: textbooks, technical books, and guide books! They do NOT plan to distribute any fiction (novels). You can make your dream available in bookstores and be visible to your ideal clients worldwide. Uli, owner of Women's Springboard and Springboard Edition is your host.
Feb 24, 2021 10:00 PM
Mar 17, 2021 10:00 PM
Apr 21, 2021 10:00 PM
May 19, 2021 10:00 PM
Jun 16, 2021 10:00 PM
Jul 21, 2021 10:00 PM
Aug 18, 2021 10:00 PM
Sep 15, 2021 10:00 PM
Time shows in
Women's Springboard Masterclass Writing & Publishing 2020 Logo
Loading
* Required information