Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
NTTAC Event: Reconnect, Reflect, and Renew Children's Mental Health Conversation Series
Join us for the first of a three-part Facebook Live conversation series hosted by the National Training and Technical Assistance Center for Child, Youth, and Family Mental Health (NTTAC) in observance of Children’s Mental Health Awareness Month this May. Each of the sessions will center around transitions faced during childhood and will feature guests with expertise in youth behavioral health, ranging from early childhood to young adult. Sessions will take place on the following dates and times:

May 7, 2021 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pacific Time / 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Eastern Time
May 14, 2021 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pacific Time / 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Eastern Time
May 21, 2021 from 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Pacific Time / 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Eastern Time

May 14
Join us for the second of a three-part Facebook Live conversation series that will take a look at the current mental health landscape for youth of all ages through the lens of both mental health experts and those with lived experience. We will go over coping mechanisms for the stresses surrounding the current COVID-19 pandemic and learn how to reconnect, reflect, and renew in this unprecedented time.

May 21
Part three of this conversation series includes a panel discussion on the impact of COVID-19 and the mental health challenges faced by a student and social worker. Each will share their unique mental health experiences during the COVID-19 pandemic. The intent of this FB Live is to give a snapshot of what young adults, educators, and mental health professionals have experienced and ways we can provide support by Reflect, Reconnect, and Renew toward holistic balance of our communities.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information