Meeting Register Page

2020 Intercultural Transformation Workshops
September 19 & September 26 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Eastern Time
(Noon-2:00pm Central, 11:00am-1:00pm Mountain, 10:00am-noon Pacific time)
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Samuel Son.