Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Summit Series: Recruitment Track
The Summit Series is a virtual interactive summer series! This series will include webinars from area professionals.

The Summit Series 2020 will be hosted in 3 parts--
Join us for: the Recruitment Track OR the New Member Education Track (undergraduates)
AND the Courageous Leader Track (open to all members)

THIS LINK WILL SIGN YOU UP FOR THE RECRUITMENT SPECIFIC TRACK. PLEASE USE https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_szhZ8s3TRNmcVDOeJN90TQ TO SIGN UP FOR THE COURAGEOUS LEADER TRACK.

Save the Dates--
May 14th Recruitment Track: Developing a System: Putting the Fun in Funnel
May 28th Courageous Leaders Track
June 11th Recruitment Track: Making Strangers Acquaintances
June 25th Courageous Leaders Track
July 9th Recruitment Track: Making Acquaintances Friends
July 23rd Courageous Leaders Track
August 13th Recruitment Track: Making Friends Brothers

All webinars will begin at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST.
Jul 9, 2020 06:00 PM
Aug 13, 2020 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information